LUSoM Term Dates

Autumn Term

Staff Return: Wednesday, 24th August 2022

GCSE Results Day: Thursday 25th August 2022

Y12 Enrolment: starts Thursday, 25th August 2022

August Bank Holiday: Monday, 29th August 2022

Student Induction Day: Friday 2nd September 2022

Y12 Start: Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term: Thursday, 20th October – Friday, 28th October 2022

Christmas End of Term Students: Thursday, 15th December 2022

Christmas End of Term Staff: Friday, 16th December 2022

Spring Term

Return: Tuesday, 3rd January 2023

Half Term: Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February 2023

Easter Holiday: Monday, 3rd April – Friday, 14th April 2023

Summer Term

Return: Monday, 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday, 1st May 2023

Half Term: Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June 2023

Student End of Term: Wednesday, 5th July 2023

Staff End of Term: Friday, 7th July 2023

 

Term Dates 2023 – 2024

 

Exam Results Day :   Thursday, 17th August 2023

Staff Return : Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Y12 Enrolment : Thursday, 24th & Friday, 25th August 2023

Bank Holiday : Monday, 28th August 2023

 Y12 Start : Monday, 4th September 2023

All College : Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Half Term :  Thursday, 19th October – Friday, 27th October 2023

Christmas End of Term Students : Thursday, 21st, December 2023

Christmas End of Term Staff  : Friday, 22nd December 2023

 

Spring Term

Return : Monday, 8th January 2024

Half Term : Monday, 12th February – Friday, 16th February 2024

Good Friday : Friday, 29th March 2024

Easter Holiday : Monday, 1st April – Friday, 12th April 2024

 

Summer Term

Return : Monday, 15th April 2024

May Day : Monday, 6th May 2024

 Yr13 Last Day : Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term : Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May 2024

Student End of Term : Friday, 5th July 2024 

Staff End of Term : Wednesday, 10th July 2024